Label owner and producer – Hy2rogen returns with 10 commercial electro-pop song starters, custom built to rock the clubs & radios, delivered as 740MB+ of content. Inspired by the current sound, this up-to-date sample pack involves electro, progressive, dubstep, complextro and a touch of pop in the form of big drums, super stereo additives, huge leads, warm basslines and popular fx techniques.

The pack consists of 740GB+ of content delivered as 10 super easy to use construction kits, precisely cut at 128 BPM, delivered as 8 bar loops and going for a full disclosure having each element on it’s own individual stem track (Kick, Clap&Snare, Hat, Perc 1, 2, 3, Bass, Additive 1, 2, 3, Lead, FX1, FX2, Vocal, etc.). You can mix & match between kits for multiple ideas and of course incorporate loops from the pack into your already pre-built tracks and fill in those gaps.

What you get is 10 electro house construction kits delivered as stem tracks which contain 261 files broken down into: 161 WAV loops (10 kick loops, 10 complete mix loops, 15 bass loops, 11 lead loops,  23 additive loops, 15 percussion loops, 10 hi-hat loops,  33 fx loops, 12 clap & snare loops, 10 top loops, 7 vocal loops,  5 misc loops), 39 MIDI files and 61 REX2 files for all the drum content.

All of the sounds are offered as WAV & REX2 files at a quality of 24Bit 44.1Khz along with MIDI files for the musical elements.


19.95 9.95


BPM = 128
24Bit 44.1Khz
261 files
8 bar loops
key labeled
10 stem-stripped construction kits
161 WAV loops
61 REX2 files
39 MIDI files
10 complete mix loops
10 kick loops
15 bass loops
11 lead loops
23 additive loops
15 percussion loops
10 hi-hat loops
33 fx loops
12 clap & snare loops
10 top loops
7 vocal loops
5 misc loops