Label owner and producer – Hy2rogen returns with the first part of the “New School Of Electro House” series, delivering electro house and complextro-type mayhem.

Going all the way with dubstep, fidget, complextro and electro influences, Hy2rogen delivers more filthy and phat basslines, big drum sounds, stereo chords, spiky additives, vocoded vocals and crazy effects, all ready for that drag & drop action available in any DAW. The pack consists of 900MB+ of content delivered as 10 super easy to use construction kits, precisely cut at 126-128 BPM, delivered as 8 bar loops and going for a full disclosure having each element on it’s own individual stem track (Kick, Clap&Snare, Bass A, B, C, D, E, Additive 1, 2, 3, 4, Lead, FX1, FX2, Vocal, etc.). You can mix & match between kits for multiple ideas and of course incorporate loops from the pack into your already pre-built tracks and fill in those gaps.

What you get is 10 electro house construction kits delivered as stem tracks which contain 244 files broken down into: 213 WAV loops (10 complete mix loops, 10 kick loops, 10 clap & snare loops, 10 hat loops, 70 bass loops, 58 additive loops, 26 fx loops, 13 vocal loops and 6 misc loops) and 31 REX2 files for all the drum content.

All of the sounds are offered as WAV & REX2 files at a quality of 24Bit 44.1Khz.


19.95 9.95


BPM = 126-128
24Bit 44.1Khz
244 files
8 bar loops
key labeled
10 stem-stripped construction kits
213 WAV loops
31 REX2 files
10 complete mix loops
10 kick loops
10 clap & snare loops
10 hi-hat loops
70 bass loops
58 additive loops
26 fx loops
13 vocal loops
6 misc loops