Hy2rogen expands his highly sought-after audio arsenal with a bumper 540mb+ selection of 178 dancefloor-primed sound FX, glitched tops and freak-vocals.

Featuring a prime selection of original speaker-ripping risers, falls, impacts, crashes, reverse swooshes, vocal rises and bombs, the pack is tailor-made at 128bpm to ensure ease of use for key electronic production. Composed using a hybrid of vintage analogue and cutting-edge digital synthesis, many of the sounds are left untreated to allow for maximum flexibility in your own tracks.

What’s in the collection?
46 downlifters – perfected for easing or forcibly removing the track from the build to break.32 tension building rises and uplifters – to ensure every breakdown goes off with a bang.
22 sound fx hits and reverses – such as white noises, orchestra flares, cymbals and more.
28 reverse, faded and glitched vox – perfect as songstarter elements.
22 fx loops – glitchy tops and twisted rhythmic mutations.
28 bombs – some of the biggest we’ve heard – laden with warmth and character.

And much more – impacts, drops, kick-free loops and more besides… All of the sounds are offered at a quality of 24Bit 44.1Khz as 1-16 bars WAV files.

Please note: the audio demo contains drums and musical samples that are NOT included in the pack. This pack contains FX samples only. Don’t let the demo fool you as there is so much more inside!


14.95 5.95


BPM = 128
24Bit 44.1Khz
178 WAV files
28 bombs and impact fx
46 downlifters
22 fx loops
28 fx vocals
22 revs & misc fx
32 uplifters
1 – 16 bars