Hy2rogen adds to his highly coveted FX arsenal with another bumper 390+MB serving of 220 system-slaying transitions, FX’d vox loops and tweaked tops.

Featuring an XXL selection of all-new cone-shredding risers, falls, impacts, crashes, reverses, vocal rises and hits, the pack is delivered at 128bpm to ensure ease of use for key electronic production. Composed using a hybrid of vintage analogue and cutting-edge digital synthesis, many of the sounds are left untreated to allow for maximum flexibility in your own tracks.

What’s in the collection?
30 downlifters – perfectly honed to tease out or forcibly remove the track from the build to break.30 FX loops – glitch ‘n’ twitched tops and mangled rhythm-rockers.
20 FX vocal loops – FX-injected snatched vocal rhythms primed to sit seamlessly in the mix.
30 Impacts – deep intergalactic impacts loaded with the richest sonic character.
50 Reverses – white noise whooshes and modulated sweeps to keep the mix dynamic.
30 Uplifters – pumped up tension teasers primed for bigroom build-ups.
And much more – 30 extra hits, long-risers and falls, FX vox hits and more.

All of the sounds are offered at a quality of 24Bit 44.1Khz as 1-8 bars WAV files.

Please note: the audio demo contains drums and musical samples that are NOT included in the pack. This pack contains FX samples only. Don’t let the demo fool you as there is so much more inside!


14.95 6.95


BPM = 128
24Bit 44.1Khz
220 fx files
30 downlifters
30 fx loops
20 fx vocal loops
30 impacts
50 reverses
50 uplifters
30 misc fx
1-8 bars long