Globetrotting electro/progressive/tech-house producer Hy2rogen puts together his first sample pack.

Jammed full of the essential ingredients to create an electro smash, the collection is dominated by the heavy, wobbly bass that has come to characterise Electro-House and Nu Disco. The pack also features an XXL arsenal of transient-crunching drum hits, tops, fx, synths and vocals.

The collection includes 37 Bass loops, 175 Drum and Bass hits (kicks, hats, bass shots, nu perc, snare), 36 Perc and Kick-Free Tops, 9 Synths, 8 FX and 14 Vocal loops. All loops are presented as 24-bit Wavs, with key and tempo information in the filename.

Don’t say we didn’t warn you about the wobble!


19.95 4.95


BPM = 128
24Bit 44.1Khz
284 WAV files
37 bass loops
175 drum hits
36 top loops
9 synth loops
8 effects
14 vocals
20 bass cuts
40 hats
40 kick one shots
60 percussion shots
20 snare hits
key and tempo labelled